Life Bliss Program

crtvpy-meditating_03h03h03h03h000000In the Life Bliss program, unravel the 7 games you play in your life. Each game distinguishes deep embedded patterns and impressions that shaped your personality, the behavioral patterns which have a grip on you and run your life, those that limit you moment to moment in your life and define what is possible for you and what is not. The Life Bliss Program gives you an extraordinary access to powerfully dealing with those impressions, patterns and emotions. In this program, you will learn the science of:

  1. How the human mind functions and learn the art of mastering your mind: Unravel the secrets of mind and its functioning and how it directly affects the day to day functioning of our daily chores, be it at office or at home; be it with family or with friends or with complete strangers.
  2. Chakras or the Energy Centers: There are seven key Chakras or Energy Centers in the human body that are responsible for the proper functioning of the body, mind, and heart. They deeply influence our physical, emotional and mental state. The presence of these energy centers in our body has now been scientifically documented by Kirlean photography. When any of the energy centers is low on energy, the system malfunctions and the body gets diseased. This changes the physical, mental, and emotional state from ease to ‘dis-ease’. This low energy can be felt much before it manifests itself in the physical body as a disease. If we keep the energy centers in a cleansed and energized condition, they can help us live a disease free, stress free, and blissful healthy life.

The program has a two way approach:

  1. Provides intellectual knowledge, the simple understanding and practice of which provides powerful healing by establishing positive mindsets in the human conscious zone.
  2. Seven powerful and effective meditations that are dynamic and unique, and give the experience itself of a blissful and joyful mindset.

For the different types of Chakra & Energy Centres, refer below:

  1. Muladhara Chakra (The Root Centre)
  2. Swadishtana Chakra (The Being Centre)
  3. Manipuraka Chakra (The Navel Centre)
  4. Anahata Chakra (The Heart Centre)
  5. Vishuddhi Chakra (The Throat Centre)
  6. Ajna Chakra (The Brow Centre)
  7. Sahasraara Chakra (The Crown Centre)